Rain, rain, go away!

It is raining wolves and cougars here today! We are expecting lightning and high winds. Fun, fun. I’m locking myself in the house to write and promo. Good option since I’m like a cat and don’t like to be caught in the rain. πŸ™‚ We’ve been pretty fortunate this Summer, though.

Update on the Goodreads Giveaway, 270 people. It is climbing still with 2 days to go. DOn’t miss out! Also remember to keep an eye out for the secret word in my blogs for a gift basket from me. Plus if you leave a comment here you can win a free copy of Winter Gifts. I’ll even sign it for you before I ship it out!

Keep dry if you can and if you have sun where you are, don’t tell me. πŸ™‚ Hugs to you all!

Leave a Reply

