Goodreads Giveaway is going really well!

Hello! I hope you all are having a wonderful Summer filled with yummy treats, good weather, and spicy encounters of the sexy kind! *winks*

I just wanted to let you all know that I’m up to 187 entries for my free print version of Winter Gifts!! Squeeing a lot. I can’t believe it really. I’m so happy I have the friends and family(both real and publishing) that I do. You guys are my world! Love ya’s!

I’m off to the dreaded day job. Check in tomorrow though! If you haven’t entered the giveaway here just leave a comment. I have a bunch of things to toss your way!

Also to enter the Goodreads’ Giveaway here is the linky thingy!! 🙂

https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/99673-winter-gifts

Leave a Reply

