Winter Gifts’ Summer Release Party!

When I decided to be a writer at the age of eleven, I never really thought my dream would come true. Along the path to get here I have stepped over some pretty big obstacles, fallen off the path, been pushed off, and helped back up. I have to say when I finally get to hold my very first book in my hands I’m not sure what I’ll do first. Cry-probably, scream yippee-definitely. ๐Ÿ™‚ This Summer has been the best. I wish it could last all year, but I live in the frozen north. Oh, well. I hope you all have a wonderful hump day! Camels, zebras, and giraffes aside.

And remember for right now through August 1st. Anyone who leaves a smiley face with a comment on my blog will be entered into a Summer giveaway consisting of one free signed print copy of Winter Gifts, an e-book copy of Springโ€™s Promise in the format of their choice, a $25.00 gift card from Amazon, and some swag of my choice. I will pick the lucky winner on August 1st at 7pm.

Shares to your friends would also be welcome! ๐Ÿ™‚ If you want to check out my books you can pop on over to Breathless Press at- http://www.breathlesspress.com

ย 

ย 

2 thoughts on “Winter Gifts’ Summer Release Party!

  1. Dylan LaMont says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ You go Kell!!!!

Leave a Reply

