Winter Gifts Summer Giveaway!!

KA_Winter Gifts_banner

 

Hello! I’m celebrating this 4th of July with my very first release in print!! I’m bouncing with joy that I will finally be able to hold my baby book in my hands! I hope you’ll check it out as well. To kick off this miraculous event I’m giving an e-book copy of my Spring’s Promise away along with a $25 gift card to Amazon. What better way to celebrate Independence day than to go on a shopping spree for free!

All you need to do is hit the rafflecopter link below. If you’d like to pre-order your very own copy of Winter Gifts you can pop over to this link.

http://www.breathlesspress.com/index.php?main_page=product_free_shipping_info&cPath=22&products_id=587

Click here to enter the raffle and win!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//

Leave a Reply

