Merry Christmas Peeps!!

I just wanted to wish everyone a wonderful holiday season. Because of work, last minute shopping, wrapping, and baking I really won’t have much time to write blog posts. No matter how I want to. To give you an update, we in the lovely North Country still have ice and snow and freezing temps. Some of my coworkers, friends, and family still don’t have power. It is fortunate we learned a thing or two from the ice storm of ’98. My mom was alive at the time and we lived on a dead end road in the middle of the woods. We went 28 days without power. I would not recommend it, nor would I ever want to go through that again. Not for love nor money, as Mom used to say. I only hope power is restored to everyone tomorrow. You don’t know how spoiled we are until the flick of a switch doesn’t light our way.

Since I won’t be on for a day or two, I would like to remind you that there are several e-books available from me wherever e-books are sold. However, I will let you in on a little not-so-secret secret. Mistletoe Madness, my newest release is on bargain books at the Breathless Press website. What does that mean? It means you can save when you purchase it directly from BP’s website. Here’s the link. Don’t dally. It could be the perfect Christmas present for a loved one who owns a Kindle or a Tablet!

http://www.breathlesspress.com/index.php?main_page=product_free_shipping_info&cPath=10&products_id=518&zenid=9b03a0baceb705c372cea85d5e8e3582

May you all have a safe, warm, lighted Christmas with lots of yummy food and presents! Mostly, may you all be surrounded by the people who love you!! Kisses for my Mama, who is missed every day!

Merry Christmas all!!!HUgs!!!:)

Leave a Reply

