This Ice storm is the perfect time to curl up with a steamy Christmas romance!

I have two perfect e-books for such an occasion! Winter Gifts and Mistletoe Madness. Head over to Breathpress.com, Amazon, or Allromanceebooks.com to check them out. Great way to stay nice and toasty in weather like this. I know I’m shamelessly promoting my books. Sue me!!! If you think I’m not going to curl up on the couch this afternoon and read, you don’t really know me. Of course I do have to kick a certain mutt off the couch first!

Image

This is my pup, Sammy. He says he has had enough ice and sleet and cold!!! I took him out, but he didn’t want to stay outside. I don’t blame him. I do have to get him off the couch though. 🙂

In case you are lucky enough to live somewhere warm and sunny, this is northern New York at its worst. Lots of people out of power, heaven be kin to them. We are luck enough to still have power. I’m very thankful for that! My family south of us, not so lucky. This is my back yard and the metal frame of my gazebo did not hold up to the ice.

Image

It is still coming down and making our life miserable! Luckily, I have the day off, so it is in the house I’m staying. We spent the morning plowing and shoveling inch thick ice and sleet out of the driveway. Blizzard of sleet right now and cold. Brr… Hot cocoa here I come! Hope everyone stays safe and warm!

2 thoughts on “This Ice storm is the perfect time to curl up with a steamy Christmas romance!

  1. Tiffany says:

    Hey, I have a quick question I wanted to ask you about your blog, do you think you could send me an email when you get this? Thanks! Tiffany

Leave a Reply

