Happy Tuesday!

Okay, so it is barely Tuesday. I haven’t been able to tear myself away from editing. Oy! So, I wanted to let you all know that I signed another contract with Breathless Press for a Christmas novel. I have another ebook coming out next month and then one in December. Busy…busy… Just the wat I like it. Boy, I’m a glutton for punishment. Still, I just got my very first check for royalties, and though it won’t buy me that new car, it is bonus for doing what I love to do. My Mother used to say, “Do what you love to do. If you want it, you’ll find a way to get there.” I wish she could be here now to see that I am accomplishing her hopes for me. Still, I feel her sometimes, especially at times like these when I’m motivated to write. So, back to the keyboard! I hope all my followers have a wonderful week! Check out my books if you’re looking for a fun read. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

