Cover Art is like Christmas in August!

I have the cover for Safe in Your Arms!! Squee!!! It is a Dead Man Working submission with Breathless Press. Victoria Miller is the artist and she is extraordinary! I don’t know how she does it, but somehow through the rambling art forms I fill out for her, she nails my characters to a tee! I can’t wait to show it to you all, but alas…I have to wait for the final version. As soon as I get it, you get it. I might even post a teaser. So, if you love Zombies(Not in the biblical way) you will fall head over running heels for this novel!!!:)

 

Leave a Reply

