September Blog Hop

Good evening! Thanks to all who came and shared a day with Raven McAllen and myself. It was a blast, even if I was fighting with WordPress! Linking eludes me. And the comment button was not working for most of the day, for that I apologize. I have to work out the gliches soon because I just entered a really big blog hop set for September 17th. In this blog I am giving away a free e-book of my Anne’s Legacy. This book My bad! Any who… I will be keeping everyone updated on it so no one misses out. I might throw some swag in as well for a couple lucky readers! 🙂 Have a great night all!

http://www.amazon.com/Annes-Legacy-ebook/dp/B00E18AMXC/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1376957317&sr=1-1&keywords=Anne%27s+Legacy

Leave a Reply

