Winter Gifts Giveaway Winner!!!

Congratulations to the winner of a free e-book. My very first e-book Winter Gifts was published on May 10th 2013. I am so excited to announce the winner of my first giveaway. And the winner is Jersey Girl! I hope you like reading this book! Let me know! I wish to thank everyone else who put in to the giveaway. I will be doing more of these in the next couple months. I’m thinking of giving away another e-book of Winter Gifts on July 12th to celebrate the release of When the Fur Flies. It is book one in my Sisters of Fate series. Plus…swag will be coming! I just have to figure out how to get it!!:) Thanks again to everyone who participated in my first event. I hope you all have a great week and keep reading!

Leave a Reply

