GIveaway!!!

Happy Monday Everyone!

Happy because I’m holding my very first giveaway of Winter Gifts! It will be super easy to enter and you’ll have all week! Just leave a quick comment with your E-mail address. I would appreciate a like as well. Thanks in advance! I’ll be picking the lucky winner of a free Winter Gifts e-book next Sunday, so like away! 🙂http://www.amazon.com/Winter-Gifts-ebook/dp/B00CPURR7C/ref=sr_1_cc_2?s=aps&ie=UTF8&qid=1368394885&sr=1-2-catcorr&keywords=winter+gifts

5 thoughts on “GIveaway!!!

  1. LeeAnn says:

    So happy to have gotten to read the book, and know you… Very excited for you can’t wait till the next one.:)

  2. It’d be great to win a free copy! Btw, the cover design certainly fits with the overall design of your site. Congrats on the book.

  3. Jillian Pharoah says:

    I cannot wait to read your book love. I have heard very good things about it! Just haven’t had time to read anything, but after relay on Friday I am open so I hope I win!!!

  4. Jersey Girl says:

    I am happy for you Kelly!

Leave a Reply

